Excellence in all matters

Our high quality requirements do not only apply to our first class products. Innovation, holistic thinking, customer focus and optimal logistics are also of utmost importance to us. These ideals are a guarantee for our success. The top ratings we regularly achieve from our customers confirm that we manage to render maximum performance in all sectors. The majority of our customers have listed Plastic-Partner as an AAA supplier. Our customer satisfaction quota is over 99 per cent !

Polymers in focus

Our specialized laboratory

Polymers in focus: we can rely on long-standing know how in the analysis of thermoplastic materials in our in-house laboratory. Our highly qualified and experienced staff is able to evaluate thermoplastics of various origins. We will gladly illustrate the range of the methods of analysis and interpret the results for you on request.

Reliable Logistics

Professional handling: just-in-time delivery as well as delivery on call is no problem for us, regardless of the required quantity and packaging. Our storage area of over 35,000m² can serve as your external warehouse. Above-board documentation, maximum traceability and unique identification marking are standard at Plastic-Partner.

The environment at heart

Certified Waste Management

The environment at heart: we do not only comply with your wishes, we also protect the environment. We are a certified waste management company and as such dispose of plastic waste professionally and in an environmentally sustainable manner. Plastic-Partner stands for maximum diligence and excellent service.
EFB-certificate

Intensive Professional Competence

Experience meets Innovation: our well-trained staff fulfills every task with maximum diligence. Customer care is of course also offered. All kinds of packaging are carefully analyzed and samples are being retained for a long time. We have an eye for trends and changes in legislation. New guidelines are for the most part implemented before the corresponding law is passed.
ISO-certificate 9001

Contact us:   +49 2871 2100-0

Exzellenz in Sachen Kunststoff.

Unser hoher Qualitätsanspruch bezieht sich nicht nur auf tadellose Produkte. Genauso wichtig sind Innovation, ganzheitliches Denken, Kundenorientierung und eine optimale Logistik. Auf diesen Säulen fußt unser Erfolg. Dass es uns gelingt, in allen Bereichen durchgängig Höchstleistungen zu erbringen, bestätigen uns unsere Kunden regelmäßig mit Bestnoten. Fast überall wird Plastic-Partner als AAA-Lieferant geführt. Eindrucksvoll: Unsere Kundenzufriedenheits-Quote liegt bei über 99 Prozent!

Kunststoffe im Fokus

Spezialisiertes Labor

Kunststoffe im Fokus: Unser hauseigenes Labor hat viele Jahre Erfahrung in der Analyse von thermoplastischen Kunststoffen. Deshalb sind unsere hochqualifizierten und erfahrenen Mitarbeiter in der Lage, Thermoplaste verschiedenen Ursprungs zu beurteilen. Auf Wunsch erläutern wir Ihnen gerne die Auswahl der Analysemethoden und interpretieren die Ergebnisse für Sie.

Zuverlässige Logistik

Professionelles Handling: Lieferungen just in time und auf Abruf sind für uns kein Problem – ganz gleich in welchen Mengen und Verpackungsformen. Mit mehr als 35.000 m2 Lagerfläche fungieren wir als Ihr externes Lager. Einwandfreie Unterlagen, maximale Nachvollziehbarkeit und eindeutige Kennzeichnungen gehören bei Plastic-Partner zum Standard.

Der Umwelt zuliebe!

Entsorgungsfachbetrieb

Der Umwelt zuliebe: Neben der Erfüllung Ihrer Wünsche liegt uns auch das Wohl der Umwelt am Herzen. Darum übernehmen wir als zertifizierter Entsorgungsfachbetrieb die professionelle und nachhaltige Entsorgung von Kunststoffabfällen. Wie immer bei Plastic-Partner mit maximaler Sorgfalt und zuvorkommendem Service.
EFB-Zertifikat

Konzentrierte Fachkompetenz

Erfahrung trifft Innovation: Unsere bestens geschulten Mitarbeiter erfüllen jede Aufgabe mit größter Sorgfalt und sind im Service nah am Kunden. Jedes Gebinde wird sorgfältig analysiert, Muster langfristig aufbewahrt. Wir haben ein Gespür für Trends und gesetzliche Entwicklungen: Neue Richtlinien sind meist umgesetzt, bevor entsprechende Gesetze verabschiedet werden.
ISO-Zertifikat 9001

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf:   +49 2871 2100-0